Observations on Tinder from somebody who has a boyfriend

“U going out?”

Apparently my ability to go out is really import to people. Guys want to know how often I do it. And if I am doing it that particular night. I have been asked: “U going out” on numerous occasions. Chances are, if I am on Tinder, I am usually in my Pjs with my retainer in merely looking for something to do before my sleepiness completely engulfs me. When I am out having a life, I don’t go on Tinder. I go on Tinder when I am actively searching for conformation that I am not repulsive. This usually occurs around 1 am on a week night while in bed. alone.

Listen up men of Tinder! If it is a Tuesday night at 12:19am, I am probably not “going out” so don’t bother asking.

What kind of line is “U going out” anyway???

What happen to “I want to take you out”

Or maybe I am completely missing the point of Tinder? Yea I guess so, since I am just using it as a form of entertainment. I am a horrible person. Sorry.

Tinder dating tip #1: mention that you are going out tonight and every night for the rest of forever. You will come off as super mysterious and very alluring, and everyone will want you.

One thought on “Observations on Tinder from somebody who has a boyfriend

Leave a Reply

